NHL Hockey

#35
Darcy Kuemper
W GAA Sv%
9 2.84 0.903
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-5 Born: 5/5/1990
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Nov. 26 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 9-5-0 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Nov. 24 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 5 of 6 shots in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. Kuemper did not factor in the decision and remained at 9-4-0 on the season with a 2.81 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Nov. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 15 of 20 shots in the Avalanche's 7-5 win over the Senators on Monday. The victory pushed him to 9-4-0 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Nov. 19 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Kraken on Friday. The victory pushed him to 8-4-0 on the season with a 2.59 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 7-4-0 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Nov. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 6-4-0 on the season with a 2.61 GAA and .914 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Min 6 288 2.08 1 2 0 - 0 0 10 119 0.916
2013-14 Min 26 1480 2.43 12 8 4 - 1 2 60 702 0.915
2014-15 Min 31 1568 2.60 14 12 2 - 4 3 68 718 0.905
2015-16 Min 21 1063 2.43 6 7 5 - 2 2 43 507 0.915
2016-17 Min 18 1053 3.13 8 5 3 - 2 0 55 562 0.902
2017-18 LA 19 999 2.10 10 1 3 - 2 3 35 516 0.932
2017-18 Ari 10 596 3.22 2 6 2 - 2 1 32 317 0.899
2017-18 Tot 29 1595 2.52 12 7 5 - 4 4 67 833 0.920
2018-19 Ari 55 3251 2.33 27 20 8 - 4 5 126 1677 0.925
2019-20 Ari 29 1753 2.22 16 11 2 - 2 2 65 903 0.928
2020-21 Ari 27 1546 2.48 10 11 3 - 7 2 64 710 0.910
2021-22 Col 15 844 2.84 9 5 0 - 4 0 40 411 0.903
Career 257 14445 2.48 115 88 32 - 30 20 598 7142 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Min 2 73 3.29 0 0 0 - 0 0 4 33 0.879
2013-14 Min 6 325 2.03 3 1 0 - 1 1 11 127 0.913
2014-15 Min 1 23 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 9 1.000
2019-20 Ari 9 501 3.47 4 5 0 - 0 0 29 334 0.913
Career 18 923 2.86 7 6 0 - 1 1 44 503 0.913

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.