NHL Hockey

#14
Mattias Ekholm
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-4 Born: 5/24/1990
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Borlange, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 26 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Mattias Ekholm had 23:53 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST5:50 PM CST6:50 PM EST3:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET20:50 BRT - Mattias Ekholm had 21:13 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Mattias Ekholm had 23:52 of ice time in the Predators' 6-4 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Mattias Ekholm had 23:36 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Mattias Ekholm had 23:29 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Mattias Ekholm had an assist in 22:47 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ekholm now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Mattias Ekholm had 23:35 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Kraken on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.