NHL Hockey

#29
Brian Gibbons
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-8 Born: 2/26/1988
Position: RWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Braintree, Massachusetts

Latest News
Nov. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 10:36 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 8-2 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 11:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 9:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 8:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 9:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 12:05 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-3 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 11:07 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 26 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 11:59 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-0 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 11:09 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 10:10 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pit 41 5 12 17 5 6 1 0 0 29 17.24
2014-15 Cls 25 0 5 5 2 8 0 0 0 21 0.00
2017-18 NJ 59 12 14 26 10 20 0 3 3 72 16.67
2018-19 Anh 44 2 3 5 -8 16 0 0 0 29 6.90
2018-19 Ott 20 6 8 14 3 4 0 0 0 21 28.57
2018-19 Tot 64 8 11 19 -5 20 0 0 0 50 16.00
2019-20 Car 10 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 199 25 42 67 10 54 1 3 3 180 13.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pit 8 2 1 3 2 2 0 1 0 11 18.18
2017-18 NJ 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 10 2 1 3 0 2 0 1 0 11 18.18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.