NHL Hockey

#89
Cam Atkinson
G A Pts
8 5 13
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-8 Born: 6/5/1989
Position: RWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Riverside, Connecticut

Latest News
Dec. 5 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)19:51 ET22:51 BRT - Cam Atkinson scored one goal in 18:47 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Atkinson now has eight goals on the season.
Dec. 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Cam Atkinson had an assist in 21:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Atkinson now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Cam Atkinson had 18:40 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST4:20 PM CST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET20:20 BRT - Cam Atkinson had an assist in 15:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Atkinson now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Cam Atkinson had 15:10 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Cam Atkinson had 17:01 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Cam Atkinson had an assist in 18:03 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Atkinson now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 18 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Cam Atkinson had 19:31 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.