NHL Hockey

#89
Cam Atkinson
G A Pts
23 27 50
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-8 Born: 6/5/1989
Position: RWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Riverside, Connecticut

Latest News
Apr. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Cam Atkinson had 5:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 9-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 9 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Cam Atkinson had 17:12 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cls 27 7 7 14 1 14 1 0 0 66 10.61
2012-13 Cls 35 9 9 18 9 4 1 0 1 91 9.89
2013-14 Cls 79 21 19 40 -4 18 4 1 5 216 9.72
2014-15 Cls 78 22 18 40 -2 22 7 1 7 212 10.38
2015-16 Cls 81 27 26 53 -8 22 4 2 3 226 11.95
2016-17 Cls 82 35 27 62 13 22 10 3 9 240 14.58
2017-18 Cls 65 24 22 46 19 14 3 1 5 231 10.39
2018-19 Cls 80 41 28 69 3 20 8 4 8 295 13.90
2019-20 Cls 44 12 14 26 2 6 3 0 2 148 8.11
2020-21 Cls 56 15 19 34 -16 4 1 4 2 158 9.49
2021-22 Phi 73 23 27 50 -2 10 2 3 6 215 10.70
Career 700 236 216 452 15 156 44 19 48 2098 11.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2016-17 Cls 5 2 1 3 -3 0 0 0 0 14 14.29
2017-18 Cls 6 2 2 4 -3 2 1 0 0 25 8.00
2018-19 Cls 10 2 6 8 2 4 0 0 0 33 6.06
2019-20 Cls 8 3 5 8 3 4 0 0 1 20 15.00
Career 35 10 16 26 0 10 1 0 1 105 9.52

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.