NHL Hockey

#22
Tyson Barrie
G A Pts
3 14 17
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-11 Born: 7/26/1991
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 23:59 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-4 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 5 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST10:29 PM CST11:29 PM EST8:29 UAE23:29 ET2:29 BRT - Barrie cleared COVID-19 protocols Wednesday.
Analysis: Barrie has three goals and 14 assists in 33 games this season.
Jan. 3 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 19:48 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 12:35 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 25:35 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 29 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET1:07 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 24:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Col 10 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 15 0.00
2012-13 Col 32 2 11 13 -11 10 1 0 1 58 3.45
2013-14 Col 64 13 25 38 17 20 4 0 5 101 12.87
2014-15 Col 80 12 41 53 5 26 2 0 0 139 8.63
2015-16 Col 78 13 36 49 -16 31 3 1 5 172 7.56
2016-17 Col 74 7 31 38 -34 18 1 0 2 182 3.85
2017-18 Col 68 14 43 57 -15 22 7 0 3 178 7.87
2018-19 Col 78 14 45 59 -3 36 2 0 2 218 6.42
2019-20 Tor 70 5 34 39 -7 16 1 0 0 169 2.96
2020-21 Edm 56 8 40 48 5 10 4 0 2 146 5.48
2021-22 Edm 34 3 14 17 -6 10 2 0 0 70 4.29
Career 644 91 320 411 -67 199 27 1 20 1448 6.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 3 0 2 2 3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Col 6 0 4 4 -3 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 1 7 8 1 4 0 0 0 32 3.13
2019-20 Tor 5 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 Edm 4 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 30 1 14 15 0 8 0 0 0 67 1.49

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.