NHL Hockey

#22
Tyson Barrie
G A Pts
5 30 35
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-11 Born: 7/26/1991
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 11 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 19:44 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Tyson Barrie had an assist in 22:17 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barrie now has 30 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET19:35 BRT - Tyson Barrie had two assists in 23:35 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barrie now has 29 assists on the season.
Apr. 5 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 25:24 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 20:27 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 14:11 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 29 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 22:13 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Col 10 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 15 0.00
2012-13 Col 32 2 11 13 -11 10 1 0 1 58 3.45
2013-14 Col 64 13 25 38 17 20 4 0 5 101 12.87
2014-15 Col 80 12 41 53 5 26 2 0 0 139 8.63
2015-16 Col 78 13 36 49 -16 31 3 1 5 172 7.56
2016-17 Col 74 7 31 38 -34 18 1 0 2 182 3.85
2017-18 Col 68 14 43 57 -15 22 7 0 3 178 7.87
2018-19 Col 78 14 45 59 -3 36 2 0 2 218 6.42
2019-20 Tor 70 5 34 39 -7 16 1 0 0 169 2.96
2020-21 Edm 42 5 30 35 3 4 2 0 1 115 4.35
Career 596 85 296 381 -63 183 23 1 19 1347 6.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 3 0 2 2 3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Col 6 0 4 4 -3 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 1 7 8 1 4 0 0 0 32 3.13
2019-20 Tor 5 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 26 1 13 14 -1 8 0 0 0 53 1.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.