NHL Hockey

#22
Tyson Barrie
G A Pts
7 34 41
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-11 Born: 7/26/1991
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Latest News
June 6 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Tyson Barrie had an assist in 17:49 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barrie now has four assists on the season.
June 2 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 17:41 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 31 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 22:04 of ice time in the Oilers' 8-6 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 26 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 17:34 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 24 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Tyson Barrie had an assist in 20:48 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barrie now has three assists on the season.
May 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 21:13 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 21 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE0:37 ET1:37 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 17:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Flames on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 19:59 of ice time in the Oilers' 9-6 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 14 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 15:10 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-0 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Tyson Barrie scored one goal in 18:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Barrie now has one goal on the season.
May 11 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 15:53 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 18:13 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Tyson Barrie had an assist in 19:53 of ice time in the Oilers' 8-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barrie now has two assists on the season.
May 4 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Tyson Barrie had an assist in 19:03 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barrie now has one assist on the season.
May 2 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 13:57 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Tyson Barrie scored one goal in 21:04 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barrie now has seven goals on the season.
Apr. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Tyson Barrie had an assist in 21:07 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barrie now has 34 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Tyson Barrie had an assist in 18:38 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Barrie now has 33 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.