NHL Hockey

#22
Tyson Barrie
G A Pts
3 8 11
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-11 Born: 7/26/1991
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 27 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Tyson Barrie had an assist in 20:12 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barrie now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 24 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Tyson Barrie had two assists in 22:07 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barrie now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 17:59 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Tyson Barrie scored one goal in 17:26 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barrie now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 18 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 22:05 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 shootout win over the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 22:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 15:55 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 win over the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 21:09 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 12:41 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.