NHL Hockey

#14
Gustav Nyquist
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 5-11 Born: 9/1/1989
Position: LWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Halmstad, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 25 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had 13:38 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had 17:47 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had 18:19 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had 18:22 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had 16:59 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime win over the Kraken on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Gustav Nyquist scored one goal in 14:04 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 8-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nyquist now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Det 18 1 6 7 2 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
2012-13 Det 22 3 3 6 0 6 0 0 0 46 6.52
2013-14 Det 57 28 20 48 16 10 6 0 6 153 18.30
2014-15 Det 82 27 27 54 -11 26 14 0 4 195 13.85
2015-16 Det 82 17 26 43 -2 34 7 0 3 161 10.56
2016-17 Det 76 12 36 48 0 18 2 0 2 165 7.27
2017-18 Det 82 21 19 40 -2 20 3 0 2 213 9.86
2018-19 Det 62 16 33 49 0 8 1 0 2 163 9.82
2018-19 SJ 19 6 5 11 1 4 1 0 1 41 14.63
2018-19 Tot 81 22 38 60 1 12 2 0 3 204 10.78
2019-20 Cls 70 15 27 42 4 16 3 1 3 151 9.93
2021-22 Cls 6 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 576 147 202 349 9 146 37 1 23 1312 11.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Det 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Det 14 2 3 5 3 2 1 0 1 26 7.69
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2014-15 Det 7 1 1 2 -2 2 0 0 0 15 6.67
2015-16 Det 5 1 0 1 2 6 0 0 0 11 9.09
2018-19 SJ 20 1 10 11 1 0 0 0 0 23 4.35
2019-20 Cls 10 0 2 2 0 4 0 0 0 20 0.00
Career 65 5 16 21 4 14 1 0 1 109 4.59

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.