NHL Hockey

#8
Ben Chiarot
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 5/9/1991
Position: DWeight: 234 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 21:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 19:44 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 24:32 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 21:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 30 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Ben Chiarot had an assist in 24:34 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chiarot now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 22:02 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST6:05 PM CST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)20:05 ET21:05 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 22:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 19:22 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 19:29 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 27:17 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Wpg 1 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 Wpg 40 2 6 8 5 22 0 0 0 37 5.41
2015-16 Wpg 70 1 9 10 -9 43 0 0 0 74 1.35
2016-17 Wpg 59 2 10 12 2 33 0 0 0 49 4.08
2017-18 Wpg 57 2 12 14 15 32 0 0 0 57 3.51
2018-19 Wpg 78 5 15 20 6 62 0 0 1 111 4.50
2019-20 Mon 69 9 12 21 5 61 0 0 3 130 6.92
2020-21 Mon 38 1 5 6 -16 48 1 0 0 77 1.30
Career 412 22 69 91 5 301 1 0 4 535 4.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Wpg 16 0 3 3 3 15 0 0 0 18 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Mon 10 0 2 2 2 12 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 34 0 5 5 5 29 0 0 0 43 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.