NHL Hockey

#90
Mark Borowiecki
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-2 Born: 7/12/1989
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 26 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 13:31 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST5:50 PM CST6:50 PM EST3:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET20:50 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 13:42 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 11:32 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 14:22 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 10:21 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Ott 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Ott 6 0 0 0 1 18 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Ott 13 1 0 1 -2 48 0 0 0 6 16.67
2014-15 Ott 63 1 10 11 15 107 0 0 0 30 3.33
2015-16 Ott 63 1 1 2 -4 107 0 0 0 27 3.70
2016-17 Ott 70 1 2 3 -3 154 0 0 0 50 2.00
2017-18 Ott 52 3 8 11 -6 64 0 0 0 66 4.55
2018-19 Ott 53 1 4 5 -12 89 0 0 0 59 1.69
2019-20 Ott 53 7 11 18 1 58 0 1 0 63 11.11
2020-21 Nsh 22 0 1 1 -2 38 0 0 0 18 0.00
2021-22 Nsh 5 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 402 15 37 52 -16 685 0 1 0 324 4.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ott 6 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
2016-17 Ott 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 8 0 0 0 -1 8 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.