NHL Hockey

#38
Derek Grant
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 4/20/1990
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Abbotsford, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST6:02 PM CST7:02 PM EST4:02 UAE (+1)20:02 ET21:02 BRT - Derek Grant had 8:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Derek Grant had 12:45 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST9:04 PM CST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)23:04 ET0:04 BRT - Derek Grant had 12:04 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Derek Grant had 17:12 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Derek Grant had 13:01 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2013-14 Ott 20 0 2 2 -3 4 0 0 0 31 0.00
2015-16 Cgy 15 0 1 1 -7 2 0 0 0 22 0.00
2016-17 Buf 40 0 3 3 -3 19 0 0 0 34 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 6 0 1 1 -2 5 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Tot 46 0 4 4 -5 24 0 0 0 40 0.00
2017-18 Anh 66 12 12 24 3 11 3 0 0 65 18.46
2018-19 Pit 25 2 3 5 3 6 0 0 0 26 7.69
2018-19 Anh 31 2 7 9 -9 8 0 0 1 48 4.17
2018-19 Tot 56 4 10 14 -6 14 0 0 1 74 5.41
2019-20 Anh 49 14 6 20 -1 28 2 3 4 81 17.28
2019-20 Phi 7 1 4 5 2 2 0 0 1 13 7.69
2019-20 Tot 56 15 10 25 1 30 2 3 5 94 15.96
2020-21 Anh 46 6 9 15 -4 25 0 1 1 66 9.09
2021-22 Anh 5 0 0 0 -2 10 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 315 37 48 85 -24 120 5 4 7 398 9.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Phi 15 0 2 2 -1 8 0 0 0 21 0.00
Career 19 0 2 2 -3 8 0 0 0 30 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.