NHL Hockey

#38
Derek Grant
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 4/20/1990
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Abbotsford, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Derek Grant had 17:12 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Derek Grant had 13:01 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.