NHL Hockey

#9
Dmitry Orlov
G A Pts
5 14 19
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 5-11 Born: 7/23/1991
Position: DWeight: 214 Birthplace: Novokuznetsk, USSR

Latest News
Jan. 18 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Dmitry Orlov tallied one goal and one assist in 20:57 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Orlov now has five goals and 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 16 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had 21:44 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 6:10 AM PT7:10 AM MT8:10 AM CT9:10 AM ET14:10 GMT22:10 7:10 AM MST8:10 AM CST9:10 AM EST18:10 UAE9:10 ET12:10 BRT - Orlov is out of COVID-19 protocol.
Analysis: Orlov ranks second among Washington defensemen with 17 points while posting a plus-17 rating in 36 games.
Jan. 8 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had 23:20 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had 19:49 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST3:53 PM CST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET19:53 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had an assist in 25:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Orlov now has 13 assists on the season.
Dec. 31 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had 22:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had two assists in 20:42 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Orlov now has 12 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Was 60 3 16 19 1 18 0 0 1 51 5.88
2012-13 Was 5 0 1 1 5 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Was 54 3 8 11 -1 19 0 0 0 59 5.08
2015-16 Was 82 8 21 29 8 26 0 0 3 90 8.89
2016-17 Was 82 6 27 33 30 51 1 0 0 125 4.80
2017-18 Was 82 10 21 31 10 22 0 0 2 125 8.00
2018-19 Was 82 3 26 29 3 33 0 0 0 101 2.97
2019-20 Was 69 4 23 27 5 36 1 0 2 105 3.81
2020-21 Was 51 8 14 22 16 20 0 0 2 83 9.64
2021-22 Was 38 5 14 19 17 32 1 0 3 59 8.47
Career 605 50 171 221 94 257 3 0 13 799 6.26

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Was 11 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2016-17 Was 13 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 21 0.00
2017-18 Was 24 2 6 8 5 4 0 0 0 48 4.17
2018-19 Was 7 0 4 4 -2 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 3 3 -1 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 0 3 3 -1 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 68 2 20 22 0 22 0 0 0 107 1.87

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.