NHL Hockey

#9
Dmitry Orlov
G A Pts
8 14 22
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 5-11 Born: 7/23/1991
Position: DWeight: 211 Birthplace: Novokuznetsk, USSR

Latest News
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had an assist in 19:09 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Orlov now has three assists on the season.
May 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had 17:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had 32:08 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had two assists in 23:36 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Orlov now has two assists on the season.
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had 24:51 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had 19:20 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had an assist in 23:04 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Orlov now has 14 assists on the season.
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had 23:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had three assists in 26:13 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Orlov now has 13 assists on the season.
May 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had 22:51 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Was 60 3 16 19 1 18 0 0 1 51 5.88
2012-13 Was 5 0 1 1 5 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Was 54 3 8 11 -1 19 0 0 0 59 5.08
2015-16 Was 82 8 21 29 8 26 0 0 3 90 8.89
2016-17 Was 82 6 27 33 30 51 1 0 0 125 4.80
2017-18 Was 82 10 21 31 10 22 0 0 2 125 8.00
2018-19 Was 82 3 26 29 3 33 0 0 0 101 2.97
2019-20 Was 69 4 23 27 5 36 1 0 2 105 3.81
2020-21 Was 51 8 14 22 16 20 0 0 2 83 9.64
Career 567 45 157 202 77 225 2 0 10 740 6.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Was 11 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2016-17 Was 13 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 21 0.00
2017-18 Was 24 2 6 8 5 4 0 0 0 48 4.17
2018-19 Was 7 0 4 4 -2 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 3 3 -1 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 0 3 3 -1 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 68 2 20 22 0 22 0 0 0 107 1.87

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.