NHL Hockey

#5
Brenden Dillon
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-4 Born: 11/13/1990
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: New Westminster, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 19:34 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 19 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 15:46 of ice time in the Jets' 6-5 overtime loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Brenden Dillon had an assist in 19:53 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dillon now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 13 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 15:48 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Dal 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2012-13 Dal 48 3 5 8 1 65 0 0 1 75 4.00
2013-14 Dal 80 6 11 17 9 86 0 2 1 97 6.19
2014-15 Dal 20 0 1 1 -2 23 0 0 0 16 0.00
2014-15 SJ 60 2 7 9 -11 54 0 1 1 75 2.67
2014-15 Tot 80 2 8 10 -13 77 0 1 1 91 2.20
2015-16 SJ 76 2 9 11 8 61 0 0 1 93 2.15
2016-17 SJ 81 2 8 10 -2 60 0 0 0 86 2.33
2017-18 SJ 81 5 17 22 -7 60 0 0 0 88 5.68
2018-19 SJ 82 1 21 22 19 61 0 1 0 71 1.41
2019-20 SJ 59 1 13 14 0 83 0 0 0 48 2.08
2019-20 Was 10 0 0 0 -2 21 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Tot 69 1 13 14 -2 104 0 0 0 58 1.72
2020-21 Was 56 2 17 19 15 49 0 0 0 51 3.92
2021-22 Wpg 4 0 1 1 1 7 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 658 24 110 134 29 630 0 4 4 721 3.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 SJ 24 0 2 2 -5 11 0 0 0 19 0.00
2016-17 SJ 6 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 0 4 4 4 32 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 SJ 20 0 2 2 -8 24 0 0 0 12 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 1 0 1 -4 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 75 1 10 11 -14 81 0 0 0 57 1.75

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.