NHL Hockey

#4
Brenden Dillon
G A Pts
2 17 19
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-4 Born: 11/13/1990
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: New Westminster, British Columbia

Latest News
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 20:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Brenden Dillon scored one goal in 20:18 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dillon now has one goal on the season.
May 11 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 19:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 19:27 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Brenden Dillon had an assist in 20:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dillon now has 17 assists on the season.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Brenden Dillon had an assist in 19:55 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dillon now has 16 assists on the season.
May 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 18:54 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 17:11 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 20:08 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.