NHL Hockey

#5
Brenden Dillon
G A Pts
1 8 9
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-4 Born: 11/13/1990
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: New Westminster, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 22 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 18:21 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 6 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 14:59 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Brenden Dillon had an assist in 18:32 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dillon now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 2 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Brenden Dillon had an assist in 18:11 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dillon now has seven assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Dal 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2012-13 Dal 48 3 5 8 1 65 0 0 1 75 4.00
2013-14 Dal 80 6 11 17 9 86 0 2 1 97 6.19
2014-15 Dal 20 0 1 1 -2 23 0 0 0 16 0.00
2014-15 SJ 60 2 7 9 -11 54 0 1 1 75 2.67
2014-15 Tot 80 2 8 10 -13 77 0 1 1 91 2.20
2015-16 SJ 76 2 9 11 8 61 0 0 1 93 2.15
2016-17 SJ 81 2 8 10 -2 60 0 0 0 86 2.33
2017-18 SJ 81 5 17 22 -7 60 0 0 0 88 5.68
2018-19 SJ 82 1 21 22 19 61 0 1 0 71 1.41
2019-20 SJ 59 1 13 14 0 83 0 0 0 48 2.08
2019-20 Was 10 0 0 0 -2 21 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Tot 69 1 13 14 -2 104 0 0 0 58 1.72
2020-21 Was 56 2 17 19 15 49 0 0 0 51 3.92
2021-22 Wpg 34 1 8 9 12 30 0 0 0 47 2.13
Career 688 25 117 142 40 653 0 4 4 763 3.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 SJ 24 0 2 2 -5 11 0 0 0 19 0.00
2016-17 SJ 6 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 0 4 4 4 32 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 SJ 20 0 2 2 -8 24 0 0 0 12 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 1 0 1 -4 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 75 1 10 11 -14 81 0 0 0 57 1.75

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.