NHL Hockey

#14
Adam Henrique
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 2/6/1990
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Brantford, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Adam Henrique had 15:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Adam Henrique scored one goal in 14:05 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Henrique now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NJ 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2011-12 NJ 74 16 35 51 8 7 0 4 3 130 12.31
2012-13 NJ 42 11 5 16 -3 16 3 2 2 78 14.10
2013-14 NJ 77 25 18 43 3 20 7 3 4 137 18.25
2014-15 NJ 75 16 27 43 -6 34 5 0 3 127 12.60
2015-16 NJ 80 30 20 50 10 23 7 2 8 149 20.13
2016-17 NJ 82 20 20 40 -20 38 6 2 2 142 14.08
2017-18 NJ 24 4 10 14 -6 6 2 0 0 49 8.16
2017-18 Anh 57 20 16 36 17 14 4 1 8 102 19.61
2017-18 Tot 81 24 26 50 11 20 6 1 8 151 15.89
2018-19 Anh 82 18 24 42 -5 24 8 0 3 122 14.75
2019-20 Anh 71 26 17 43 -3 22 5 0 1 169 15.38
2020-21 Anh 45 12 9 21 -8 11 1 0 2 77 15.58
2021-22 Anh 2 1 0 1 0 2 1 0 0 2 50.00
Career 712 199 201 400 -12 217 49 14 36 1287 15.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NJ 24 5 8 13 12 11 0 0 3 40 12.50
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 28 5 8 13 10 11 0 0 3 49 10.20

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.