NHL Hockey

#46
Jared Spurgeon
G A Pts
7 18 25
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-9 Born: 11/29/1989
Position: DWeight: 167 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
May 28 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had an assist in 22:32 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Spurgeon now has three assists on the season.
May 27 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE0:47 ET1:47 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had two assists in 24:38 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Spurgeon now has two assists on the season.
May 25 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 19:28 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 22 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 23:07 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 20 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 23:19 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 18 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 22:37 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 16 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST3:18 PM CST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET18:18 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 24:42 of ice time in the Wild's 1-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 19:36 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Jared Spurgeon scored one goal in 20:51 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Spurgeon now has seven goals on the season.
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had an assist in 22:56 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Spurgeon now has 18 assists on the season.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 25:16 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had two assists in 22:51 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Spurgeon now has 17 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Min 53 4 8 12 -1 2 2 0 1 38 10.53
2011-12 Min 70 3 20 23 -4 6 2 0 1 92 3.26
2012-13 Min 39 5 10 15 1 4 4 0 2 67 7.46
2013-14 Min 67 5 21 26 15 16 2 0 1 91 5.49
2014-15 Min 66 9 16 25 3 6 3 0 2 128 7.03
2015-16 Min 77 11 18 29 11 14 5 0 2 122 9.02
2016-17 Min 76 10 28 38 33 20 1 0 2 144 6.94
2017-18 Min 61 9 28 37 -6 8 3 0 2 110 8.18
2018-19 Min 82 14 29 43 -1 20 4 0 0 152 9.21
2019-20 Min 62 12 20 32 -1 18 3 0 2 112 10.71
2020-21 Min 54 7 18 25 -2 6 3 0 0 94 7.45
Career 707 89 216 305 48 120 32 0 15 1150 7.74

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2013-14 Min 13 3 3 6 0 2 1 0 0 22 13.64
2014-15 Min 10 1 3 4 0 4 1 0 0 11 9.09
2015-16 Min 6 2 3 5 1 4 2 0 0 10 20.00
2016-17 Min 5 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Min 4 2 2 4 -1 4 1 0 0 7 28.57
2020-21 Min 7 0 3 3 -6 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 55 8 16 24 -14 16 5 0 0 81 9.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.