NHL Hockey

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 19:53 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-4 win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 27 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Brayden McNabb had an assist in 21:10 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McNabb now has 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Brayden McNabb had an assist in 21:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McNabb now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 25 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 22:25 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 shootout loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 18:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 17:27 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 16:48 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 14 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 19:43 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Buf 25 1 7 8 -1 15 1 0 0 23 4.35
2013-14 Buf 12 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
2014-15 LA 71 2 22 24 11 52 0 0 1 74 2.70
2015-16 LA 81 2 12 14 11 92 0 0 1 91 2.20
2016-17 LA 49 2 2 4 1 54 0 0 0 47 4.26
2017-18 VGK 76 5 10 15 26 52 0 0 1 88 5.68
2018-19 VGK 81 4 12 16 11 52 0 0 1 84 4.76
2019-20 VGK 71 2 7 9 1 40 0 1 0 73 2.74
2020-21 VGK 41 2 6 8 10 16 0 0 0 39 5.13
2021-22 VGK 69 3 15 18 10 42 0 0 0 85 3.53
Career 576 23 93 116 81 421 1 1 4 614 3.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 LA 5 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 VGK 20 2 3 5 2 20 0 0 1 13 15.38
2018-19 VGK 7 0 1 1 4 8 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 VGK 20 0 3 3 -1 14 0 0 0 27 0.00
2020-21 VGK 13 1 3 4 5 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 65 3 10 13 6 44 0 0 1 66 4.55

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.