NHL Hockey

Latest News
May 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Brayden McNabb had an assist in 19:38 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-0 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. McNabb now has six assists on the season.
May 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 19:57 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 21:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 20:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 19:48 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Brayden McNabb had an assist in 20:53 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-5 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McNabb now has five assists on the season.
May 1 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 16:40 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 17:23 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 18:28 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Buf 25 1 7 8 -1 15 1 0 0 23 4.35
2013-14 Buf 12 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
2014-15 LA 71 2 22 24 11 52 0 0 1 74 2.70
2015-16 LA 81 2 12 14 11 92 0 0 1 91 2.20
2016-17 LA 49 2 2 4 1 54 0 0 0 47 4.26
2017-18 VGK 76 5 10 15 26 52 0 0 1 88 5.68
2018-19 VGK 81 4 12 16 11 52 0 0 1 84 4.76
2019-20 VGK 71 2 7 9 1 40 0 1 0 73 2.74
2020-21 VGK 41 2 6 8 10 16 0 0 0 39 5.13
Career 507 20 78 98 71 379 1 1 4 529 3.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 LA 5 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 VGK 20 2 3 5 2 20 0 0 1 13 15.38
2018-19 VGK 7 0 1 1 4 8 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 VGK 20 0 3 3 -1 14 0 0 0 27 0.00
Career 52 2 7 9 1 44 0 0 1 51 3.92

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.