NHL Hockey

#5
Zach Trotman
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-3 Born: 8/26/1990
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: Carmel, Indiana

Latest News
Apr. 2 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Zach Trotman had 15:16 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Zach Trotman had 15:54 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 17 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Zach Trotman had 15:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET18:52 GMT2:52 11:52 AM MST12:52 PM CST1:52 PM EST22:52 UAE14:52 ET15:52 BRT - Zach Trotman had 18:28 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 14 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Zach Trotman had an assist in 14:47 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trotman now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Zach Trotman had 13:33 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 10 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Zach Trotman had 16:43 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 9 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Zach Trotman had 11:54 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 7 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Zach Trotman had 16:00 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Zach Trotman had 16:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET22:50 BRT - Zach Trotman had 14:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET22:57 BRT - Zach Trotman had 12:02 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 26 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Zach Trotman had 18:08 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.