NHL Hockey

Latest News
May 16 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST3:19 PM CST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET18:19 BRT - Mark Stone had 22:05 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Mark Stone had 16:55 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-0 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Mark Stone had an assist in 22:38 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stone now has 40 assists on the season.
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Mark Stone had 19:28 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Mark Stone had an assist in 19:18 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Stone now has 39 assists on the season.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Mark Stone had 21:13 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Mark Stone tallied one goal and one assist in 23:34 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-5 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Stone now has 21 goals and 38 assists on the season.
May 1 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Mark Stone scored one goal in 21:19 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stone now has 20 goals on the season.
Apr. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Mark Stone had 22:32 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 28 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Mark Stone tallied one goal and two assists in 20:53 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stone now has 19 goals and 37 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Ott 19 4 4 8 5 4 1 0 0 36 11.11
2014-15 Ott 80 26 38 64 21 14 5 1 6 157 16.56
2015-16 Ott 75 23 38 61 -4 38 5 1 1 151 15.23
2016-17 Ott 71 22 32 54 12 25 6 0 5 134 16.42
2017-18 Ott 58 20 42 62 9 10 1 1 3 132 15.15
2018-19 Ott 59 28 34 62 13 22 5 1 4 145 19.31
2018-19 VGK 18 5 6 11 4 5 1 0 0 54 9.26
2018-19 Tot 77 33 40 73 17 27 6 1 4 199 16.58
2019-20 VGK 65 21 42 63 15 27 6 0 3 168 12.50
2020-21 VGK 55 21 40 61 26 28 6 1 8 98 21.43
Career 504 170 276 446 100 175 36 5 30 1078 15.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Ott 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2012-13 Ott 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2014-15 Ott 6 0 4 4 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2016-17 Ott 19 5 3 8 5 20 0 0 0 43 11.63
2018-19 VGK 7 6 6 12 2 2 2 0 1 16 37.50
2019-20 VGK 20 7 10 17 -1 6 1 0 1 41 17.07
2020-21 VGK 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 55 18 24 42 7 30 3 0 2 112 16.07

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.