NHL Hockey

Latest News
Jan. 27 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Mark Stone had 19:49 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 25 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Mark Stone had 19:16 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET2:35 BRT - Stone (COVID-19 protocol) has been moved to injured reserve.
Analysis: Stone has seven goals and 19 assists this season.
Jan. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Mark Stone had an assist in 17:17 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stone now has 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Mark Stone had an assist in 21:35 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Stone now has 18 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.