NHL Hockey

#22
Anthony Bitetto
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 7/15/1990
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Island Park, New York

Latest News
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 18:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had an assist in 14:23 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bitetto now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 18 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had an assist in 15:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bitetto now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 19:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 12 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 11:30 of ice time in the Rangers' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 9:58 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 7 0 0 0 -1 7 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 28 1 5 6 0 19 0 0 0 19 5.26
2016-17 Nsh 29 0 7 7 -1 25 0 0 0 17 0.00
2017-18 Nsh 32 1 2 3 -1 27 0 0 1 25 4.00
2018-19 Nsh 18 0 3 3 1 8 0 0 0 15 0.00
2018-19 Min 18 0 0 0 -8 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
2018-19 Tot 36 0 3 3 -7 12 0 0 0 30 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 51 0 8 8 3 32 0 0 0 54 0.00
2020-21 NYR 9 1 2 3 -3 13 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 192 3 27 30 -10 135 0 0 1 156 1.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Nsh 14 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 14 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 10 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.