NHL Hockey

#71
Jesper Fast
G A Pts
9 6 15
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 12/2/1991
Position: RWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Nassjo, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 27 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jesper Fast had 15:50 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 25 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Jesper Fast had an assist in 13:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fast now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jesper Fast had 13:37 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-4 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jesper Fast scored one goal in 14:34 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fast now has nine goals on the season.
Jan. 18 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jesper Fast had 13:17 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Jesper Fast had 14:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jesper Fast had 15:01 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYR 11 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2014-15 NYR 58 6 8 14 -1 8 0 0 0 52 11.54
2015-16 NYR 79 10 20 30 9 18 0 0 3 75 13.33
2016-17 NYR 68 6 15 21 6 16 0 0 1 56 10.71
2017-18 NYR 71 13 20 33 -10 26 0 0 0 80 16.25
2018-19 NYR 66 8 12 20 -3 26 0 0 1 80 10.00
2019-20 NYR 69 12 17 29 16 20 0 2 1 84 14.29
2020-21 Car 46 6 13 19 -4 14 1 0 1 38 15.79
2021-22 Car 39 9 6 15 5 2 1 0 1 52 17.31
Career 507 70 111 181 13 132 2 2 8 524 13.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYR 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 NYR 19 3 3 6 1 2 0 0 0 21 14.29
2015-16 NYR 5 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 3 3 6 4 0 0 1 0 13 23.08
2019-20 NYR 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 Car 11 1 2 3 3 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 51 7 10 17 5 2 0 1 0 48 14.58

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.