NHL Hockey

#71
Jesper Fast
G A Pts
3 0 3
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 12/2/1991
Position: RWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Nassjo, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 25 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jesper Fast had 15:20 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 23 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jesper Fast scored one goal in 14:10 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fast now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jesper Fast had 14:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Jesper Fast scored one goal in 13:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fast now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Jesper Fast scored one goal in 12:29 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fast now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.