NHL Hockey

#11
Brendan Gallagher
G A Pts
9 8 17
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-9 Born: 5/6/1992
Position: RWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Nov. 20 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had an assist in 16:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gallagher now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 15:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Brendan Gallagher scored one goal in 17:39 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gallagher now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had an assist in 19:03 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Gallagher now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Brendan Gallagher scored one goal in 20:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gallagher now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 16:40 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 14:08 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 5 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had an assist in 17:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gallagher now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 2 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 17:35 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 31 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Brendan Gallagher scored one goal in 17:04 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gallagher now has seven goals on the season.
Oct. 30 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Brendan Gallagher scored one goal in 14:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gallagher now has six goals on the season.
Oct. 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Brendan Gallagher scored one goal in 19:17 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gallagher now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 16:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had an assist in 16:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gallagher now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Brendan Gallagher scored one goal in 15:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gallagher now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Brendan Gallagher scored one goal in 14:21 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gallagher now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 17:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Brendan Gallagher tallied one goal and two assists in 18:09 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gallagher now has two goals and four assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 15:58 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 15:14 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Brendan Gallagher tallied one goal and two assists in 17:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Gallagher now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 20:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.