NHL Hockey

#11
Brendan Gallagher
G A Pts
7 17 24
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-9 Born: 5/6/1992
Position: RWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Brendan Gallagher tallied one goal and one assist in 15:45 of ice time in the Canadiens' 10-2 win over the Panthers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gallagher now has seven goals and 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 12:27 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had an assist in 14:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gallagher now has 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had an assist in 15:04 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-4 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gallagher now has 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had an assist in 13:45 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Gallagher now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 19 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 14:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 15:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 8-4 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 13:42 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 44 15 13 28 10 33 3 0 3 117 12.82
2013-14 Mon 81 19 22 41 4 73 8 0 0 211 9.00
2014-15 Mon 82 24 23 47 18 31 3 0 6 254 9.45
2015-16 Mon 53 19 21 40 13 24 7 0 0 173 10.98
2016-17 Mon 64 10 19 29 7 39 1 0 2 187 5.35
2017-18 Mon 82 31 23 54 -13 34 8 1 4 278 11.15
2018-19 Mon 82 33 19 52 10 49 4 0 4 302 10.93
2019-20 Mon 59 22 21 43 9 29 1 0 1 226 9.73
2020-21 Mon 35 14 9 23 10 16 3 0 2 106 13.21
2021-22 Mon 56 7 17 24 -7 69 5 0 0 142 4.93
Career 638 194 187 381 61 397 43 1 22 1996 9.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 5 2 0 2 -7 5 1 0 1 22 9.09
2013-14 Mon 17 4 7 11 0 6 1 0 0 38 10.53
2014-15 Mon 12 3 2 5 5 0 0 0 1 42 7.14
2016-17 Mon 6 1 2 3 -3 8 1 0 0 19 5.26
2019-20 Mon 9 1 3 4 -1 2 1 0 0 37 2.70
2020-21 Mon 22 2 4 6 0 4 1 0 1 52 3.85
Career 71 13 18 31 -6 25 5 0 3 210 6.19

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.