NHL Hockey

#11
Brendan Gallagher
G A Pts
6 4 10
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-9 Born: 5/6/1992
Position: RWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Feb. 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET1:45 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 13:58 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET23:37 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 15:58 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 16:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 shootout loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 21 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET22:59 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 16:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had an assist in 14:32 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gallagher now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 13 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Brendan Gallagher tallied one goal and one assist in 14:41 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gallagher now has six goals and three assists on the season.
Feb. 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST9:06 PM CST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET1:06 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 16:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-0 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 10 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 16:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.