NHL Hockey

#39
Sam Carrick
G A Pts
8 3 11
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 2/4/1992
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 21 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Sam Carrick had an assist in 12:34 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carrick now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET3:02 BRT - Sam Carrick had 10:27 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT - Sam Carrick had 14:13 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Sam Carrick had 14:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-3 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET19:41 BRT - Sam Carrick scored one goal in 13:13 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carrick now has eight goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Tor 16 1 1 2 1 9 0 0 0 17 5.88
2015-16 Tor 3 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Anh 6 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Anh 9 1 1 2 -3 0 0 1 0 16 6.25
2020-21 Anh 13 2 4 6 4 28 0 0 0 23 8.70
2021-22 Anh 31 8 3 11 -2 38 0 0 0 49 16.33
Career 78 12 10 22 -3 81 0 1 0 114 10.53


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.