NHL Hockey

#39
Sam Carrick
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 2/4/1992
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Stats
Latest News
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Sam Carrick had 10:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Sam Carrick had 12:03 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Sam Carrick had an assist in 12:43 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carrick now has four assists on the season.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Sam Carrick had 12:15 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Sam Carrick had 14:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Sam Carrick had 15:37 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Tor 16 1 1 2 1 9 0 0 0 17 5.88
2015-16 Tor 3 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Anh 6 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Anh 9 1 1 2 -3 0 0 1 0 16 6.25
2020-21 Anh 13 2 4 6 4 28 0 0 0 23 8.70
Career 47 4 7 11 -1 43 0 1 0 65 6.15


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.