NHL Hockey

#39
Sam Carrick
G A Pts
4 1 5
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 2/4/1992
Position: RWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 28 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - Sam Carrick had 10:01 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Sam Carrick had 10:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 win over the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Sam Carrick had 10:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Sam Carrick had 9:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Sam Carrick had 10:47 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Sam Carrick had 13:15 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Sam Carrick had an assist in 11:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carrick now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 11 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Sam Carrick scored one goal in 13:47 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-4 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carrick now has four goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Tor 16 1 1 2 1 9 0 0 0 17 5.88
2015-16 Tor 3 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Anh 6 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Anh 9 1 1 2 -3 0 0 1 0 16 6.25
2020-21 Anh 13 2 4 6 4 28 0 0 0 23 8.70
2021-22 Anh 14 4 1 5 0 9 0 0 0 22 18.18
Career 61 8 8 16 -1 52 0 1 0 87 9.20


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.