NHL Hockey

#35
Petr Mrazek
W GAA Sv%
6 2.06 0.923
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 2/14/1992
Position: GWeight: 190 Birthplace: Ostrava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
June 5 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 20 of 26 shots in the Hurricanes' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.90 GAA and .873 save percentage.
June 4 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE0:05 ET1:05 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.82 GAA and .946 save percentage.
May 10 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 22 of 27 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-0 loss to the Predators on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 6-2-3 on the season with a 2.06 GAA and .923 save percentage.
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 6-1-3 on the season with a 1.77 GAA and .934 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Det 2 119 2.02 1 1 0 - 0 0 4 51 0.922
2013-14 Det 9 448 1.74 2 4 0 - 1 2 13 178 0.927
2014-15 Det 29 1585 2.38 16 9 2 - 2 3 63 768 0.918
2015-16 Det 54 2960 2.33 27 16 6 - 6 4 115 1448 0.921
2016-17 Det 50 2857 3.04 18 21 9 - 6 1 145 1462 0.901
2017-18 Det 22 1183 2.89 8 7 3 - 4 3 57 630 0.910
2017-18 Phi 17 913 3.22 6 6 3 - 1 1 49 450 0.891
2017-18 Tot 39 2096 3.03 14 13 6 - 5 4 106 1080 0.902
2018-19 Car 40 2386 2.39 23 14 3 - 9 4 95 1104 0.914
2019-20 Car 40 2320 2.69 21 16 2 - 5 3 104 1091 0.905
2020-21 Car 12 670 2.06 6 2 3 - 1 3 23 298 0.923
Career 275 15446 2.59 128 96 31 - 35 24 668 7480 0.911

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Det 7 398 2.11 3 4 0 - 2 2 14 186 0.925
2015-16 Det 3 177 1.36 1 2 0 - 0 1 4 73 0.945
2017-18 Phi 1 30 3.87 0 0 0 - 0 0 2 14 0.857
2018-19 Car 11 659 2.73 5 5 0 - 2 2 30 282 0.894
2019-20 Car 5 316 2.08 2 3 0 - 1 0 11 155 0.929
2020-21 Car 2 123 3.90 1 1 0 - 0 0 8 63 0.873
Career 29 1705 2.43 12 15 0 - 5 5 69 773 0.911

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.