NHL Hockey

#79
Micheal Ferland
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 4/20/1992
Position: LWWeight: 217 Birthplace: Swan River, Manitoba

Latest News
Nov. 2 6:59 AM PT7:59 AM MT8:59 AM CT9:59 AM ET13:59 GMT21:59 6:59 AM MST7:59 AM CST8:59 AM EST17:59 UAE9:59 ET10:59 BRT - Ferland (concussion) has been placed on IR.
Analysis: Ferland had three assists in his previous two games before getting injured Wednesday at Los Angeles.
Oct. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Micheal Ferland had 1:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 28 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Micheal Ferland had two assists in 12:15 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-2 win over the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ferland now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 25 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Micheal Ferland had an assist in 9:28 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-5 shootout loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ferland now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 22 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Micheal Ferland had 9:05 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Micheal Ferland had 7:15 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Micheal Ferland had 10:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Micheal Ferland scored one goal in 10:01 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ferland now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Micheal Ferland had 11:47 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Micheal Ferland had 10:31 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Micheal Ferland had an assist in 11:50 of ice time in the Canucks' 8-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ferland now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Micheal Ferland had 12:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Micheal Ferland had 17:36 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 26 2 3 5 1 16 0 0 1 34 5.88
2015-16 Cgy 71 4 14 18 -15 45 1 0 0 122 3.28
2016-17 Cgy 76 15 10 25 -1 50 2 0 1 106 14.15
2017-18 Cgy 77 21 20 41 5 24 6 0 0 144 14.58
2018-19 Car 71 17 23 40 13 58 6 0 3 156 10.90
2019-20 Van 12 1 4 5 -1 7 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 333 60 74 134 2 200 15 0 5 575 10.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 9 3 2 5 3 23 0 0 0 12 25.00
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 0 0 -4 7 0 0 0 15 0.00
2018-19 Car 7 0 1 1 -3 18 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 20 3 3 6 -4 48 0 0 0 37 8.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.