NHL Hockey

#11
Zach Hyman
G A Pts
15 18 33
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 6/9/1992
Position: RWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Zach Hyman had 5:49 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Zach Hyman had 19:45 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Zach Hyman tallied one goal and one assist in 20:31 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hyman now has 15 goals and 18 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.