NHL Hockey

#14
Chris Wagner
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 5/27/1991
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Walpole, Massachusetts

Stats
Latest News
June 9 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Chris Wagner had 13:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 7 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST6:20 PM CST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ET21:20 BRT - Chris Wagner had 9:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Chris Wagner had 10:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 3 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Chris Wagner had 13:22 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 31 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Chris Wagner had 9:53 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Chris Wagner had 12:36 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Chris Wagner had 10:02 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Chris Wagner had 8:40 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Chris Wagner had 14:42 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Chris Wagner had 7:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Chris Wagner had 11:37 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 11 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Chris Wagner had 15:53 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Chris Wagner had 12:53 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Anh 9 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2015-16 Anh 17 0 2 2 0 19 0 0 0 28 0.00
2015-16 Col 26 4 0 4 -2 9 0 0 1 27 14.81
2015-16 Tot 43 4 2 6 -2 28 0 0 1 55 7.27
2016-17 Anh 43 6 1 7 2 6 0 0 0 40 15.00
2017-18 Anh 64 6 9 15 -7 35 1 2 0 78 7.69
2017-18 NYI 15 1 0 1 -3 2 0 0 0 15 6.67
2017-18 Tot 79 7 9 16 -10 37 1 2 0 93 7.53
2018-19 Bos 76 12 7 19 3 51 0 0 1 135 8.89
2019-20 Bos 67 6 4 10 -8 47 0 1 0 78 7.69
2020-21 Bos 41 2 3 5 -9 24 0 1 0 57 3.51
Career 358 37 26 63 -26 195 1 4 2 465 7.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Anh 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2015-16 Anh 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2016-17 Anh 17 3 0 3 1 6 0 0 1 18 16.67
2018-19 Bos 12 2 0 2 -3 2 0 0 0 19 10.53
2019-20 Bos 12 2 1 3 -5 4 0 0 0 20 10.00
2020-21 Bos 11 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 56 7 1 8 -8 14 0 0 1 73 9.59

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.