NHL Hockey

#31
Philipp Grubauer
W GAA Sv%
30 1.95 0.922
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-1 Born: 11/25/1991
Position: GWeight: 188 Birthplace: Rosenheim, Germany

Latest News
Jan. 25 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 23 of 27 shots in the Kraken's 4-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 10-16-4 on the season with a 3.28 GAA and .883 save percentage.
Jan. 23 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Kraken's 5-3 win over the Panthers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 10-15-4 on the season with a 3.25 GAA and .884 save percentage.
Jan. 20 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Kraken's 3-2 win over the Sharks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 9-15-4 on the season with a 3.26 GAA and .883 save percentage.
Jan. 17 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST5:55 PM CST6:55 PM EST3:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET21:55 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Kraken's 3-2 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Monday. The victory pushed him to 8-15-4 on the season with a 3.31 GAA and .882 save percentage.
Jan. 12 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 20 of 24 shots in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 7-15-4 on the season with a 3.37 GAA and .880 save percentage.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Kraken's 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 7-14-4 on the season with a 3.34 GAA and .882 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.