NHL Hockey

#
Marcus Sorensen
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Marcus Sorensen had 12:43 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 16 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Marcus Sorensen had 14:56 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 13 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Marcus Sorensen had 15:05 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 SJ 19 1 3 4 -1 4 0 0 1 27 3.70
2017-18 SJ 32 5 2 7 -5 5 0 0 1 25 20.00
2018-19 SJ 80 17 13 30 10 23 0 1 1 100 17.00
2019-20 SJ 66 7 11 18 -12 26 0 1 0 78 8.97
2020-21 SJ 29 1 4 5 -5 16 0 0 0 26 3.85
Career 226 31 33 64 -13 74 0 2 3 256 12.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 SJ 6 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2017-18 SJ 10 4 1 5 5 2 0 0 1 9 44.44
2018-19 SJ 18 0 5 5 -3 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 34 5 7 12 3 4 0 0 1 29 17.24

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.