NHL Hockey

#2
Jani Hakanpaa
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-6 Born: 3/31/1992
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Kirkkonummi, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 22 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 8:51 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 19:21 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 shootout win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 12:43 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 14:11 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 16:42 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.