NHL Hockey

#2
Jani Hakanpaa
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-6 Born: 3/31/1992
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Kirkkonummi, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 15:53 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 15:14 of ice time in the Stars' 7-1 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa scored one goal in 18:35 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Kraken on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hakanpaa now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 17:33 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 17:34 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 18:04 of ice time in the Stars' 6-5 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 17:15 of ice time in the Stars' 7-4 win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Anh 5 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2020-21 Anh 42 0 1 1 0 31 0 0 0 41 0.00
2020-21 Car 15 2 1 3 4 4 0 0 1 13 15.38
2020-21 Tot 57 2 2 4 4 35 0 0 1 54 3.70
2021-22 Dal 34 1 5 6 4 35 0 0 0 30 3.33
Career 96 4 7 11 9 72 0 0 1 88 4.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Car 11 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 11 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 16 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.