NHL Hockey

#72
Joonas Donskoi
G A Pts
17 14 31
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 4/13/1992
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Raahe, Finland

Latest News
May 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Joonas Donskoi scored one goal in 18:04 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Donskoi now has 17 goals on the season.
May 12 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Joonas Donskoi scored one goal in 16:46 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Donskoi now has 16 goals on the season.
May 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 11:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 20:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 16:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 16:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 17:30 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 1 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 16:27 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had an assist in 16:33 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Donskoi now has 14 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 SJ 76 11 25 36 4 20 3 0 1 107 10.28
2016-17 SJ 61 6 11 17 -5 10 1 0 0 95 6.32
2017-18 SJ 66 14 18 32 10 26 1 0 2 129 10.85
2018-19 SJ 80 14 23 37 10 10 1 0 4 115 12.17
2019-20 Col 65 16 17 33 2 26 4 0 2 111 14.41
2020-21 Col 51 17 14 31 14 10 5 0 3 86 19.77
Career 399 78 108 186 35 102 15 0 12 643 12.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 SJ 24 6 6 12 0 4 0 0 2 35 17.14
2016-17 SJ 5 0 2 2 -3 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 SJ 9 2 2 4 -1 0 0 0 1 11 18.18
2018-19 SJ 12 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 1 11 9.09
2019-20 Col 9 3 3 6 1 2 0 0 0 9 33.33
Career 59 12 15 27 -2 10 0 0 4 71 16.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.