NHL Hockey

#72
Joonas Donskoi
G A Pts
17 14 31
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-0 Born: 4/13/1992
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Raahe, Finland

News
Latest News
May 1 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST1:31 PM CST2:31 PM EST23:31 UAE15:31 ET16:31 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had an assist in 15:07 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Donskoi now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 10:59 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 14:27 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-3 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 12:42 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 10:14 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 22 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had an assist in 13:22 of ice time in the Kraken's 6-3 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Donskoi now has 19 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.