NHL Hockey

#
Joakim Nordstrom
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

News
Latest News
May 19 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST3:13 PM CST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET18:13 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had an assist in 14:30 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nordstrom now has six assists on the season.
May 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 15:20 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had an assist in 15:36 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nordstrom now has five assists on the season.
May 9 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had an assist in 12:38 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 win over the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nordstrom now has four assists on the season.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 11:19 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.