NHL Hockey

#41
Scott Wedgewood
W GAA Sv%
1 2.80 0.901
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 8/14/1992
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Etobicoke, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 30 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST1:54 PM CST2:54 PM EST23:54 UAE14:54 ET17:54 BRT - Scott Wedgewood stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sabres on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-3-1 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Jan. 28 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Scott Wedgewood stopped 14 of 17 shots in the Devils' 3-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-3-0 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Jan. 26 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Scott Wedgewood stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 2.70 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Jan. 24 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Scott Wedgewood stopped all 28 shots he faced in the Devils' 2-0 win over the Islanders on Sunday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .937 save percentage.
Jan. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Scott Wedgewood stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 4.00 GAA and .886 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 NJ 4 240 1.24 2 1 1 - 0 1 5 116 0.957
2017-18 Ari 20 1096 3.45 5 9 4 - 4 1 63 587 0.893
2020-21 NJ 5 300 2.80 1 3 1 - 1 1 14 141 0.901
Career 29 1637 3.00 8 13 6 - 5 3 82 844 0.903


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.