NHL Hockey

#41
Scott Wedgewood
W GAA Sv%
3 3.11 0.900
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 8/14/1992
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Etobicoke, Ontario

Latest News
May 10 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Scott Wedgewood stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 3-8-3 on the season with a 3.11 GAA and .900 save percentage.
May 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Scott Wedgewood stopped 39 of 42 shots in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 3-7-3 on the season with a 3.04 GAA and .902 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.