NHL Hockey

#31
Scott Wedgewood
W GAA Sv%
3 2.61 0.920
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 8/14/1992
Position: GWeight: 205 Birthplace: Etobicoke, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 24 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Scott Wedgewood stopped 39 of 43 shots in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-4-2 on the season with a 2.61 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Scott Wedgewood stopped 33 of 34 shots in the Coyotes' 2-1 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-3-2 on the season with a 2.44 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Nov. 18 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET1:56 BRT - Scott Wedgewood stopped 42 of 46 shots in the Coyotes' 5-4 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 2-3-2 on the season with a 2.64 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 16 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Scott Wedgewood stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Blues on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 2-3-1 on the season with a 2.45 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 12 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET1:27 BRT - Scott Wedgewood stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 1-3-1 on the season with a 2.54 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Nov. 10 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Scott Wedgewood stopped 8 of 8 shots in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. Wedgewood did not factor in the decision and remained at 1-2-1 on the season with a 2.66 GAA and .902 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 NJ 4 240 1.24 2 1 1 - 0 1 5 116 0.957
2017-18 Ari 20 1096 3.45 5 9 4 - 4 1 63 587 0.893
2020-21 NJ 16 888 3.11 3 8 3 - 2 2 46 458 0.900
2021-22 NJ 3 169 3.20 0 2 1 - 0 0 9 75 0.880
2021-22 Ari 7 382 2.36 3 2 1 - 1 0 15 225 0.933
2021-22 Tot 10 551 2.61 3 4 2 - 1 0 24 300 0.920
Career 50 2776 2.98 13 22 10 - 7 4 138 1461 0.906


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.