NHL Hockey

#17
Bryan Rust
G A Pts
2 7 9
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 5/11/1992
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Pontiac, Michigan

Latest News
Nov. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Bryan Rust scored one goal in 18:38 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rust now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Bryan Rust had 18:53 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Bryan Rust had an assist in 18:24 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rust now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 18 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Bryan Rust had two assists in 17:24 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-0 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rust now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Bryan Rust had an assist in 16:26 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Rust now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 14 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Bryan Rust had 17:24 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Bryan Rust had 19:31 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Bryan Rust had 19:52 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 11 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Bryan Rust had 19:52 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Pit 14 1 1 2 -3 4 0 0 0 34 2.94
2015-16 Pit 41 4 7 11 1 12 0 0 1 68 5.88
2016-17 Pit 57 15 13 28 4 8 0 0 1 110 13.64
2017-18 Pit 69 13 25 38 11 26 2 2 3 123 10.57
2018-19 Pit 72 18 17 35 10 24 0 2 4 141 12.77
2019-20 Pit 55 27 29 56 14 30 8 1 4 151 17.88
2020-21 Pit 56 22 20 42 9 18 6 0 6 154 14.29
2021-22 Pit 12 2 7 9 1 4 1 0 0 35 5.71
Career 376 102 119 221 47 126 17 5 19 816 12.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 23 6 3 9 7 6 0 0 1 34 17.65
2016-17 Pit 23 7 2 9 5 10 0 0 2 42 16.67
2017-18 Pit 12 3 0 3 2 4 0 0 1 14 21.43
2018-19 Pit 4 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 1 2 3 -2 2 1 0 0 6 16.67
2020-21 Pit 6 2 1 3 -3 4 0 0 0 18 11.11
Career 72 19 8 27 5 28 1 0 4 117 16.24

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.